Sunday, January 20, 2013

Reelz Channel to Show 007 Movies in Feb.

James Bond has thrilled movie audiences for more than 50 years, and this February the suave British super spy is coming to Reelz. Throughout the month, Reelz is airing 16 classic 007 flicks spanning from 1964 to 1997, including The Spy Who Loved Me, Thunderball, Moonraker and GoldenEye. The 16 movies feature James Bond as played by Sean Connery, Roger Moore, Timothy Dalton, George Lanzenby and Pierce Brosnan. Bond has defined the spy thriller through countless improbable escapes, wild chase scenes, battles with dubious villains and adventures with iconic Bond girls. Don't miss a minute of the iconic action as Bond takes over Reelz this February
Below are the Reelz premiere dates and times for all 16 Bond movies, but no worries if you miss the premiere. There will be additional chances to watch each Bond flick throughout February.
Goldfinger - Sunday, February 3 at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT. From its shocking prologue to an exhilarating mid-air climax, this lightning-paced 007 thriller features Sean Connery battling cunning international smugglers intent on infiltrating Fort Knox.
You Only Live Twice - Sunday, February 3 at 10:30pm ET/ 7:30pm PT. ­Sean Connery stars as James Bond in this special-effects spectacular that takes him to Japan to foil an evil plot involving the onset of a nuclear war between the Russians and Americans.
Diamonds Are Forever – Monday, February 4 at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT. Sean Connery stars as the dynamic 007, on the trail of a diamond smuggler who leads him on a nerve-shattering chase through Amsterdam, Los Angeles and eventually, glittery Las Vegas.
see complete list at Reelz

No comments: